Upgrade or Downgrade Hosting Plan

Upgrade or Downgrade Hosting Plan

There is no extra fee for upgrading, or downgrading, a package. The only difference is in the price between your old package and the new, which will be reflected in our Client Area. You may upgrade or downgrade at anytime.

To request for upgrade, please submit a ticket to our Billing Department.

Do take note that upgrading between different plans, eg. EC2 SMALL to EC2 MEDIUM or EC2 LARGE or vice versa will involve a server move, which may result in some downtime due to DNS propagation.

We can schedule this at anytime depending on your off-peak period so any impact can be kept to a minimum.